Contact Secured by Design


If you have a query about a Development Award or Application:

Please visit our CPDA/ALO Directory for the correct contact details.


If you would like to talk to the Secured by Design Admin Team:

Please email enquiries@police-cpi.co.uk or call us on 0203 8623 999.


If you would like to contact a Secured by Design Licensed Consultant:

Please visit our Licensed Consultants listing.


If you would like to contact us about membership:

If you would like to talk to us, in more detail, about whether membership is suitable for your business, then please call us directly, using the following details:

Senior Technical Officer and National Building Approval
Michael Brooke
Tel: 07843 633392
Email: michael.brooke@police-cpi.co.uk

Berkshire, Hampshire, Surrey, Sussex, Kent and London
Lyn Poole
Tel: 07712 523 381
Email: lyn.poole@police-cpi.co.uk

Northern Ireland, Scotland and the Republic of Ireland
Kenny McHugh
Tel: 07702 565739
Email: kenny.mchugh@police-cpi.co.uk

Norfolk, Suffolk, Lincolnshire, Leicestershire, Rutland, Northamptonshire, Cambridgeshire, Bedfordshire, Hertfordshire, Buckinghamshire, Oxfordshire and Essex
Doug Skins
Tel: 07515 329870
Email: doug.skins@police-cpi.co.uk

Cornwall, Devon,Dorset, Somerset, Avon, Wiltshire, Gloucestershire ,Gwent, Mid, South and West Glamorgan, Dyfed and part of Powys
Emma Snow
Tel: 07714740625
Email: emma.snow@police-cpi.co.uk

West Midlands, Warwickshire and Staffordshire, Herefordshire, Worcestershire and Shropshire
Sara Giles
Tel: 07932 404658
Email: sara.giles@police-cpi.co.uk

North Yorkshire, West Yorkshire, Northumberland, Tyne and Wear, Humberside, South Yorkshire, Derbyshire and Nottinghamshire
Alfie Hosker
Tel: 07710 978 057
Email: alfie.hosker@police-cpi.co.uk

Cumbria, Lancashire, Merseyside, Greater Manchester, Cheshire, IOM and North Wales
Hazel Goss
Tel: 07517 999579
Email: hazel.goss@police-cpi.co.uk


Press & Media Enquiries

For all enquiries regarding marketing and public relations please contact:
Email: marketing@police-cpi.co.uk
Tel: 0203 8623 999